School

Alien looking…

It’s Friday, yay…but it’s the last Friday of half term week which means back to school on Monday. Which means chaos will soon reign again…..but…..

facebook_1477773636065

Until then I’m sat in the hairdressers sporting a very unusual alien like head of foils. Time for those dark hairs to be banished and silky blondeness resumed. As I’m sat by a large window this is the one time I am quite glad of my short sightedness …if I can’t see you, you definitely cannot see me!

Leave a Reply

